The Gridiron Uniform Database


NFL Champions (1920-69)

Super Bowl Champions | AFC Champions | NFC Champions

NFL Champions (1920-69) | AFL Champions (1960-69) | AAFC Champions (1946-49)

1969 Minnesota Vikings 1968 Baltimore Colts

1967 Green Bay Packers 1966 Green Bay Packers 1965 Green Bay Packers 1964 Cleveland Browns

1963 Chicago Bears 1962 Green Bay Packers 1961 Green Bay Packers 1960 Philadelphia Eagles

1959 Baltimore Colts 1958 Baltimore Colts 1957 Detroit Lions 1956 New York Giants

1955 Cleveland Browns 1954 Cleveland Browns 1953 Detroit Lions 1952 Detroit Lions

1951 Los Angeles Rams 1950 Cleveland Browns 1949 Philadelphia Eagles 1948 Philadelphia Eagles

1947 Chicago Cardinals 1946 Chicago Bears 1945 Cleveland Rams 1944 Green Bay Packers

1943 Chicago Bears 1942 Washington Redskins 1941 Chicago Bears 1940 Chicago Bears

1939 Green Bay Packers 1938 New York Giants 1937 Washington Redskins 1936 Green Bay Packers

1935 Detroit Lions 1934 New York Giants 1933 Chicago Bears 1932 Chicago Bears

1931 Green Bay Packers 1930 Green Bay Packers 1929 Green Bay Packers 1928 Providence Steam Roller

1927 New York Giants 1926 Frankford Yellow Jackets 1925 Chicago Cardinals 1924 Cleveland Bulldogs

1923 Canton Bulldogs 1922 Canton Bulldogs 1921 Chicago Staleys 1920 Akron Pros

DISCLAIMER: All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms, and jerseys contained within this site are the intellectual properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations, and were obtained from sources in the public domain. All manufacturers’ logos are similarly the property of those companies, current or former. Their use has been credited on every image upon which they are utilized.

This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, and any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.

The design of the uniform templates used in the images, and all of their variations, including all helmet templates, are solely the property of Bill Schaefer and this site.

Use of our constructed uniform images requires the permission of Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer and/or Rob Holecko.

The fields displayed are solely the property of Austin Snelick, John Nelson and this site.

Use of the field graphics requires the permission of Austin Snelick and/or John Nelson.

© 2011- Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer, Rob Holecko,
Austin Snelick, John Nelson.

FutureQuest Hosting