<<     2015     |     2016 Tampa Bay Buccaneers     |     2017     >>

<<     Seattle Seahawks     |     Index     |     Tennessee Titans     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:05PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Sam Rosen, David Diehl,
Holly Sonders
First game for Tampa Bay head coach Dirk Koetter
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:05PM
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 4:05PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Chris Spielman,
Kristina Pink
Game had a 69 minute delay with 2:00 remaining in fourth quarter due to lightning in the area

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 4:05PM
Denver Broncos  27  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Solomon Wilcots
Game had a 86 minute delay with 6:52 remaining in fourth quarter due to lightning in the area
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 8:04PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 4:05PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Chris Myers, Ronde Barber,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:02PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
NFL Network - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dan Hellie, David Diehl,
Holly Sonders

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 4:05PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, David Diehl,
Holly Sonders

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Game was originally scheduled for 1:00 P.M.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 8:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM on FOX and was flex-scheduled to NBC Sunday Night Football
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Game was originally scheduled for 1:00 P.M.

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Carolina chose to go for a two point conversion to win the game and lost