<<     2013     |     2014 San Francisco 49ers     |     2015     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 8:31PM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 4:05PM
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Thom Brennaman, David Diehl,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 4:25PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 4:25PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30PM
at Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 8:30PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 4:05PM
St. Louis Rams  13  vs
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 1:03PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 1:03PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:25PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Scott Kaplan
Game crossflexed from FOX to CBS
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 8:31PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 4:25PM
at O.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Chris Myers, Ronde Barber,
Jen Hale
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 4:26PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:26PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
CBS/NFL Network - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Jenny Dell

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 4:25PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, David Diehl,
Laura Okmin