<<     2021     |     2022 Seattle Seahawks

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Monday, September 12, 2022 - 8:15PM
Denver Broncos  16  vs
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
First game for DEN HC Nathaniel Hackett.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Matt Millen,
Megan Olivi
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jen Hale

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Adam Amin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 09:30AM
at Allianz Arena, Munich, Germany
NFL Network - Rich Eisen, Kurt Warner, Michael Irvin, Steve Mariucci,
Jamie Erdahl, Sara Walsh
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 4:05PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:05PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Kristina Pink
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
SF clinches NFC West.
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jennifer Hale
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 4:25PM
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez,
Laura Okmin
SEA clinches #7 seed in NFC playoffs with DET victory over GB on SNF.
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 4:30PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
SF QB Brock Purdy becomes the youngest QB in NFL history with 300+ yds passing (332) and 3 TD passes in a playoff game (Marino) and the 1st rookie ever with 4 total TDs.