<<     2021     |     2022 New York Jets

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
Michael Grady
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  31  vs
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Jay Feely,
Aditi Kinkhabwala
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Acrisure Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Adam Archuleta,
A.J. Ross
PITT QB Kenny Pickett replaces benched Mitch Trubisky in 3rd Quarter.
NYJ RB Bryce Hall 2yd TD run with 0:14 left in 4th Quarter.
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  16  vs
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
NE DB Marcus Jones returns punt 84 yards for the GW score with 0:05 left in 4th quarter.
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver, Pam Oliver
NYJ QB Mike White to start in place of QB Zach Wilson (benched).
CHI QB Trevor Siemian to start in place of QB Justin Fields (Injury to non-throwing shoulder).
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  22  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  12  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Originally scheduled to be broadcast on FOX but flexed to CBS.
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 8:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
NYJ loss clinches playoff berth for CIN.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 4:05PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Lumen Field, Seattle, WA
FOX - Chris Myers, Robert Smith,
Jennifer Hale
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
MIA K Jason Sanders kicks GW 50 yd FG with 0:18 left in 4th Quarter.
MIA recorded a safety on the last play of the game.
MIA clinches playoff berth and #7 seed in AFC playoffs.