<<     1946     |     1947 Los Angeles Dons     |     1948     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     New York Yankees     >>



 



Friday, August 29, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 7, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 12, 1947 - 11:40PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Friday, September 19, 1947 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 5:00PM
Buffalo Bills  27  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Municipal Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 9, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Civic Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 23, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, November 27, 1947 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, December 7, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA