<<     2023     |     2024 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX

Monday, September 30, 2024 - 8:15PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
ABC
Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 4:25PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX
Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 8:20PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NBC

Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS
Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 12:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS

Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 8:15PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
Amazon Prime
Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 4:25PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS
Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX

Monday, December 30, 2024 - 8:15PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
ESPN/ABC