<<     2021     |     2022 Cincinnati Bengals

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis
PITT K Chris Boswell kicks 53 yard GW FG with 0:05 left in OT.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo
DAL K Brett Maher kicks 50 yd GW FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 8:15PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Amazon Prime
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Caesars Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 8:15PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
ESPN
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX

Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 4:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - 1:00PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS

Monday, January 2, 2023 - 8:30PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ESPN
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - TBD
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH