<<     2022     |     2023 Buffalo Bills

<<     Baltimore Ravens     |     Index     |     Carolina Panthers     >>



 



Monday, September 11, 2023 - 8:15PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
New York Jets  22  OT
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN/ABC - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
1st game for Aaron Rodgers as QB of NYJ. Rodgers sustained an injury to his Achilles tendon on Jets fourth play from scrimmage. Rodgers was replaced by NYJ QB Zach Wilson.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  37  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Tiki Barber, Matt Ryan,
AJ Ross

Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 9:30AM
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
NFL Network - Rich Eisen, Kurt Warner,
Jamie Erdahl
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - 8:20PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark

Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  25  vs
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
NE Head Coach Bill Belichick 300th regular season victory.
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 8:15PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
Amazon Prime - Al Michaels, Kirk Herbstreit,
Kaylee Hartung
Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 8:20PM
Buffalo Bills  18  vs
at Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark

Monday, November 13, 2023 - 8:15PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ESPN - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Lisa Salters
DEN K Wil Lutz kicks GW 36 yd FG on the last play of the game.
Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 4:25PM
New York Jets  6  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 26, 2023 - 4:25PM
Buffalo Bills  34  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson

Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 4:25PM
Buffalo Bills  20  vs
at GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen,
Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
DAL clinches playoff berth.
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 8:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
Peacock - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
BUF K Tyler Bass kick GW 29 yd FG with 0:28 remaining in 4th Quarter.

Sunday, December 31, 2023 - 1:00PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 8:20PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
NBC - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Melissa Stark
BUF clinches playoff berth with TEN win.
BUF clinches AFC East and #2 seed in AFC Playoffs.
MIA clinches #6 seed in AFC Playoffs.
Monday, January 15, 2024 - 4:30PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Game originally scheduled for 1:00PM Sunday, January 14. Game moved to Monday, January 15, due to dangerous winter weather including strong winds and lake effect snow.

Sunday, January 21, 2024 - 6:30PM
at Highmark Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely