<<     1988     |     1989 Buffalo Bills     |     1990     >>

<<     Atlanta Falcons     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1989 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  27  vs
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Jim Donovan, Jimmy Cefalo
Monday, September 18, 1989 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  28  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  47  vs
Houston Oilers  41  OT
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 8, 1989 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Monday, October 16, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  17  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  28  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Joel Meyers, Paul Maguire

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Joel Meyers, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 19, 1989 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 26, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad

Monday, December 4, 1989 - 9:00PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
SEA holder Steve Largent runs in the final 1-point non-kicking extra point in the NFL before the 2-point conversion is made legal.
Sunday, December 10, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh

Saturday, December 23, 1989 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  37  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Saturday, January 6, 1990 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  30  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen