<<     2017     |     2018 Arizona Cardinals     |     2019     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman,
Shannon Spake
First game for Arizona head coach Steve Wilks
QB Sam Bradford makes first start for Arizona
QB Alex Smith makes first start for Washington
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 4:05PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 4:25PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Joe Buck, Dick Stockton, Troy Aikman, Mark Schlereth
First NFL appearance for Arizona QB Josh Rosen (replaced Sam Bradford)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
First NFL start for Arizona QB Josh Rosen
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 4:25PM
at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Sam Rosen, Ronde Barber
Adam Thielen (MINN) becomes first receiver in Super Bowl era to have at least 100 yds receiving in the first 6 games.

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:20PM
Denver Broncos  45  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NFL Network
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Trent Green, Bruce Arians

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Spero Dedes, Adam Achuleta
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 4:05PM
at StubHub Center, Carson, CA
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:25PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Tim Brando, Brady Quinn
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Brady Quinn
Last game for Arizona head coach Steve Wilks