<<     2022     |     2023 Birmingham Stallions

<<     Pittsburgh Maulers     |     Index     |     Houston Gamblers     >>



 


Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 7:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 7:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 12:30PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
Peacock/USA

Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 6:30PM
at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, OH
FS1
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 4:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 4:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 4:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
FOX
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 3:00PM
at Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
NBC/Peacock
Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 2:00PM
at Simmons Bank Liberty Stadium, Memphis, TN
NBC/Peacock

Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 4:00PM
at Simmons Bank Liberty Stadium, Memphis, TN
FOX